My First Term in Pictures

christmas at pennys2_effected

Medical Foundations 1 has come to an end. WOW. In this short period of time, I have learned a lot about medicine, my profession and clinical skills. I am excited for what I will learn in the new year! PA School is definitely a challenging program but it is also an amazing experience. Aside from school, I’ve also met friends I am happy to call my PA Family. We teach each other, motivate each other, and go through all challenges thrown by the PA program together. I couldn’t ask for better classmates and friends.

Thank you readers for checking up on this small blog! I really enjoy posting whenever I get the chance. Thank you to those who sent me warm messages about the usefulness of this blog! I really appreciate it! I hope these posts gives you a good read and that it gives you an idea of what a Physician Assistant’s training is like.

I have compiled some photos to summarize my first term. Here’s to the new year, new challenges and new experiences!

Leave a Reply

